Testimony Jaga

Salau Aliu Olayiwola who is popularly called by his stage name Testimony Jaga, is a gospel singer, Nigerian, one crazy and energetic gospel musician of loveworld records. Many of Testimony Jaga songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

Testimony Jaga was born on the 9th of March, 1983. He is one of the fastest growing gospel artistes that is currently making waves, not only in Christ Embassy but in Nigeria as a whole. He has a Muslim background; his dad and mum are staunch Muslims.

His career as a gospel singer started in 2012 after he stopped making secular music. He is the pioneer of Street Gospel Movement.

Testimony Jaga became popular after the release of his hit single titled "Igara" which won him award for the "Artiste of the Year" at LIMA 2019. His loves singing his songs in English, Yoruba and Pidgin language.

Career beginnings In 2012, his gospel music career kicked off. He later released singles like Igara, Take it, Jehova.2019-present: Igara In 2019, Testimony Jaga released his debut single titled "Igara". The single which brought his gospel musical career to lime light.

Follow Boomplay and keep up to date with the latest Testimony Jaga songs and information.

Testimony Jaga Songs and Albums
• "Igara (Boast)"2019:
• "Take it"2019:
• "Jehova"2019:
• "Gbese"2019:
• "Gone For Life"2019:
• "Goal!"2019:
• "Mash It"2020:
• "Kpansa Kpansa"2020:
• "Jehova Doer"2020:
• "Miracle"2020:
• "Parti Pour La Vie"2020:
• "Kpansa Kpansa (French Version)"2020:
• "Not Enough"2020:
• "I Have Moved"2020:
• "Jesus"2020:
• "Biggie Biggie"2020:
• "Gbera"2020:
• "Omo Olorun Soro Soke"2020:
• "Not Normal"2021:
• "My Style"2021:
• "My Thanks (Ese)"2021:
• "My Evidence"

Testimony Jaga songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Testimony Jaga songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.