Ayomide Oluwasegun Odebunmi popularly known as AirBoy is a Nigerian musician, singer and songwriter. He was signed to Aquila Records in 2016. AirBoy was born on 20th November 1997 to the family of Mr Akin and Mrs Abosede Odebunmi. Many Airboy songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

AirBoy started his career as a musician at a very young age. He however ventured fully into music in 2013.AirBoy genre of music is Afrobeats, Hip-hop and RnB.In 2016,

AirBoy was signed to Aquila Records. He subsequently released two singles “Ayepo” and “Mummy” later on his birthday. Ayepo gave AirBoy the breakthrough he needed and shot him to stardomHe released the remix of Ayepo later. Ayepo remix featured popular musician Burna Boy.

In 2017, he released Nawo Nawo and Leso. He also released his debut album ‘Vibes’. Vibes is a 7 track album and featured popular music star Burna Boy

AirBoy Songs
• Some of AirBoy’s songs are
• Koko
• Ayepo
• Nawo Nawo
• Chop knuckle
• Leso
• Naomi
• Vibes
• Die for you
• Vanessa

Follow Boomplay and keep up-to-date with the latest Airboy songs and information.

AirBoy have collaborated with series of Nigerian musicians like Burna Boy, Afrodeeno, Que Peller, Base One abs many others.

Airboy songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Airboy songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.