Lawrence & Decovenant

Lawrence & DeCovenant is a group of gospel ministers based in Lagos Nigeria called by God to reach out to the unreached through music. The band officially started on September 25th 2009, in a prayer camp meeting.

Lawrence & DeCovenant has been privileged by God to minister in different great platforms around the country and the globe at large, some of such platforms include: RCCG JESUS HOUSE DC MD USA, DOMINION CATHEDRAL USA NJ. Word of life bible church, House on the Rock Hot, House of Mercy Dagenham united kingdom, Hcc London Uk, Living faith churches (winners chapel). Etc.

Also they have been privileged to have shared platforms with awesome gospel artists both international and local some of such are the likes of Micah Stamply, Jonathan Nelson, Gabriel Eziashi, Sammie Okposo etc.

Many Lawrence & DeCovenant songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

They released their debut album in 2009 titled “Call Am Oga” and followed up with “Grace” album in 2014 which included songs like “You Are The Reason”, “Call Am Oga Remix”, “Oghene Doh”, “African praise medley” & “Something”.

In 2016, “Glory” album was released with popular songs like “Jesus Na The Only God” featuring Mike Abdul, “We Glorify Your Name” featuring Efe Nathan, “Carry Me Go” featuring Tosin Martin & Ibitayo Jeje, and “Onyedikagi” featuring Mairo Ese.

Follow Boomplay and keep up-to-date with the latest Lawrence & DeCovenant songs and information.

Lawrence & DeCovenant Songs and Albums
• Grace (Album)
• Glory (Album)
• Victory(Album)
• Testify
• You Alone
• Onyeoma
• The Man You Saved
• Call Me Oga
• Carry Me Go
• Extreme Worship

Lawrence & DeCovenant songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Lawrence & DeCovenant songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.