Khaligraph Jones

Jones was born and raised in Kayole, a neighborhood in Nairobi, Kenya. His mother gave him the name Ouko Robert in honor of the late Kenyan politician Dr. Robert Ouko, who was assassinated on 13 February 1990. Many Khaligraph Jones songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

Khaligraph started his musical career while still in elementary school. He officially began his career in 2008 at a function called "Words And Pictures." He won Channel O Music Video Awards Emcee Africa in 2009, a highly visible competition that catapulted him to international acclaim almost instantly.

In June 2018, he released his debut full-length studio album dubbed "Testimony 1990". He was crowned "Best Rap Act of the Year" at the fifth African Muzik Magazine Awards 20Annual18 (Afrimma) held at House of Blues in Dallas, Texas in 2018. He was named the best Hip Hop act at the Soundcity MVP Awards in January 2020.The ceremony took place at the Eko Convention Center in Lagos, Nigeria.

In 2020 he was nominated for the BET Awards. His nomination was for the Best International Flow category. He was up against South Africa's Nasty C, Brazil's DJonga, Ivorian Kaaris and eventual winner, grime rapper Stormzy from the UK. In May 2021 he was named the East African Rapper of the Year at MTN Uganda.

In 2021, Khaligraph partnered with Odibets, a sports betting company under their Odimtaani initiative to launch the ‘OdiNare’ rap challenge.

Khaligraph released his debut studio album Testimony 1990 in June 2018. Testimony 1990 is a testimony of his life, his troubles and those of his country Kenya.

Follow Boomplay and keep up-to-date with the latest Khaligraph Jones songs and information.

Khaligraph Jones Songs
• "Testimony" ft. Sagini
• "Blessings"
• "For Life"
• "G Like That"
• "Gwala" ft. YCEE
• "Making Babies"
• "Taking It All" ft. Timmy Blanco
• "Instagram Girls"
• "No Change" ft. Fena* "Aiseee" ft. Ray C
• "Superwoman" ft. Mr Eazi
• "All The Way Up"
• "Now You Know" ft. Rostam
• "Beat It"
• "Go Hard" ft. Esco
• "Don Know" ft. K.O
• "Complicated" ft Ria

Khaligraph Jones Singles
• 2013"How it go iyeee"
• 2013"Dedication"
• 2014"Embesha"
• 2014"Fly"
• 2015"Songea"
• 2015"Natesa"
• 2015"Open doors refix"
• 2015"I am King" ft. Dj Dela Creme
• 2015"Yego"
• 2015"King Khali"
• 2016"Ting Badi Malo" ft. Chris Kantai
• 2016"Chizi"
• 2016"Mazishi"
• 2016"Wanjiru & Akinyi"
• 2016"So Gone"
• 2016"Micasa Sucasa" ft. Cashy
• 2017"Naked"
• 2017"Toa Tint"
• 2017"Gaza"
• 2017"Nataka Iyo Doh"
• 2017"Omollo"
• 2018"Rider" ft. Petra
• 2018"Khali Cartel 1"
• 2018"Watajua Hawajui" ft. Msupa S
• 2018"Work" ft. Donn J
• 2018"Juu ya Ngori"
• 2018"Stick Miti"
• 2018"Coming Thru"
• 2018"Khali Cartel 2"
• 2019"Khali Cartel 3"
• 2019"Superman"
• 2019"Leave me Alone"
• 2019"Ruby"
• 2019"Me Siogopi"
• 2020"Best Rapper in Nigeria"
• 2020"Yes Bana" ft. Bien
• 2020"Roll With You"
• 2020"Hao" ft . Masauti
• 2020"I Still Will"
• 2020"Tuma Kitu"
• 2020"Lwanda Magere Legacy"
• 2020"Kwendaa!!"
• 2021"Wavy" ft Sarkodie (rapper)
• 2021"Punguza Kasheshe"
• 2021"CHAMPEZ"

Khaligraph Jones songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Khaligraph Jones songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.