Paul Nii Amu Andrew Darko (born 1995) known as Darkovibes, is a Ghanaian born singer songwriter. His music categorizes as experimental music where he blends highlife, hip hop and rap. Darkovibes is known for his 2016 single 'Mercy'. Many Darkovibes songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

He earned recognition as a nominee in the hip hop song of the year category at the Ghana Music Awards 2017 for his feature on Edem’s hit ‘Egboame’ the Remix.

Darkovibes has collaborated with artists including Omar Sterling of R2bees, Joey B, Edem, Efya, Magnom, Vacs (Music Producer), Pheelz Mr. Producer from Nigeria, and Kuvie (Music Producer).

In 2016, he worked with MTN Ghana by writing and performing the theme song for the MTN Pulse Campaign. As a member of the creative collective, La Meme Gang, he has collaborated with all the other members, namely, Kiddblack, Nxwrth(no longer part),RJZ, $pacely and Kwaku BS(no longer part). La Meme Gang released their first collaborative studio tape, La Meme Tape, in 2017.

Follow Boomplay and keep up-to-date with the latest Darkovibes songs and information.

Darkovibes Songs
• Kpanlogo (2020)
• Bo Nor (2018)
• Shutdown (2017)
• Placebo (2017)
• Tomorrow (2017)
• Mercy (2016)
• Shuga (2016)
• Siamese (2016)
• Joey B- Darryl EP (2017)
• Magnom- We Speed (2017)
• La Meme Gang- La Meme Tape (2017)
• PAQ- The Afrobeat Tape (2017)
• Dblack- Hunger & Thirst (2018)
• EL- WAV (2018)
• KiDi - Bless Me (2019)
• Stonebwoy - Stay Woke (2018)
• Nxwrth - Sundress (2019)
• Ayat - Bangers (2018)
• Edem - Egboame (Remix) (2017)
• $pacely - Ikechukwu (2017)

Darkovibes songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Darkovibes songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.