Martha Mukisa

Martha Mukisa is a talented female artist from Uganda. Many of Martha Mukisa songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay. She is one of the fast-rising young stars in the country who is best known for her unique style, hard work and this is shown in releasing good music videos. Martha Mukisa was signed to BlackMagic Entertainment.

Martha Mukisa Albums
• Ntibula (2022)
• Neteze (2022)
• Busy (2021)
• Martha Mukisa, Vol. 1 (2021)

Follow Boomplay and keep up to date with the latest Martha Mukisa songs and information.

Martha Mukisa Songs
• Ntibula
• Neteze ft. Eddy Yawe
• Busy
• Kikomando (Remix) ft. Victor Ruz
• Tebatukyawa
• International Local
• Ssebo
• Kingereza
• Come to mummy

Martha Mukisa songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Martha Mukisa songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.