Sean Tizzle

Morihanfen Oluwaseun Oluwabamidele aka Sean Tizzle was born on December 15, 1989 in Ikeja, Lagos State, Nigeria. He is the fourth of five children. He is from Ilaje, Ondo state, Nigeria.

Many Sean Tizzle Songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

Sean's music career started as a rap act with the '3-Way Band'. His story changed when he got signed to Difference Entertainment, working with D'Tunes, a record producer known for producing Iyanya’s critically acclaimed song 'Kukere' and leaving his old record label, Naija Ninjas.

In 2013, he released 'Sho Le' with its video shot in Lagos, directed by Unlimited L.A. The single was a hit. Prior to this, he had about eight tracks. After the release of his critically acclaimed single, he released 'Kilogbe' and 'Kilogbe Remix' featuring YBNL boss- Olamide and ‘Baba Hafusa’ Reminisce

Follow Boomplay and keep up-to-date with the latest Sean Tizzle songs and information.

• 2013 The Headies Next Rated
• 2013 Producer of the Year (with D’Tunes)
• African Social Awards for International Act of the Year
• 2014 International Act Of The Year
• 2014 Caribbean African American Nations Award
• 2014 Best New Musician Of The Year at the Nigeria Media Award
• 2014 Nigerian Music Video Award for Best New Music Video (for Sho Lee).

Sean Tizzle Songs:
• Loke Loke (feat. 9ice)
• Perfect Gentleman
• Pempe
• Sho Lee
• For Me
• Igi Orombo (feat. Tiwa Savage)
• Wasted
• Know Person
• Abena

Sean Tizzle songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Sound Sultan songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.