Ada Ehi

Ada Ogochukwu Ehi (born 18 September 1987), simply known by her stage name Ada Ehi, is a Nigerian gospel singer, songwriter, recording and performing artist. Many of Ada Ehi songs, like Congratulations ft, Buchi, become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay.

She is a native of Imo State in Nigeria. She is a graduate of the Lagos State University, (B.Sc Chemical & Polymer Engineering). During her university days, she actively participated in the Believers Loveworld Campus Fellowship. Shortly, she joined the Christ Embassy Choir and ever since then has been active in the church choir.

She started her musical career at the age of 10 as a backup singer for child star Tosin Jegede. Since she professionally started her music career under Loveworld Records in 2009, she has increasingly gained local and international popularity through her songs and music videos.

Since joining the Christ Embassy Choir, Ehi has been actively involved in the Music Ministry of Christ Embassy, and has performed at Christ Embassy events in several programs around the world including in Europe, America and several African countries.

Her debut album Undenied was released in November 2009. Lifted & So Fly, a two-disc album, was released in November 2013. She released her third studio album, Future Now, on October 16, 2017.

• Ehi was named on YNaija's list of "100 Influential Christian Personalities in Nigeria" in 2017
• She won the 2017 Groove Awards for West African Artist of the Year.
• Her song "Only You" was listed as one of the 20 most viewed songs of the decade from Nigeria in 2019
• On 26 August 2021, she received her first YouTube Plaques for reaching 1 million subscribers on YouTube.

Follow Boomplay and keep up-to-date with the latest Ada Ehi songs and information.

She met her husband, Moses Ehi, at Christ Embassy church during one of her rehearsal sessions while still in the university. They married in 2008 and the couple have two children.

Ada Ehi Songs and Albums
• Undenied (Album)
• Lifted (Album)
• So Fly (Album)
• Future Now (Album)
• Ada's EP Vol 1 (Album)
• Bobo Me
• Our God Reigns
• Only You Jesus
• Like This
• Now
• Open Doors

Ada Ehi songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Ada Ehi songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.