Nosa Omoregie, professionally known as Nosa, is a Nigerian recording artist, singer, songwriter and performer. Nosa Omoregie was born on February 26, 1981 in Benin City, Edo State Nigeria. Many of Nosa songs become very popular and trendy online with a great number of streaming and downloads on Boomplay. His style is unique and has a taste for iconic that makes him a new talent that you must listen. Nosa Omoregie Studied Engineering at the University of Benin (UNIBEN) Edo State Nigeria.

Nosa's source of joy as a growing child was in music and attending Church, where he began exploring his developing talents. He started out in the children's choir in church and is majorly influenced by gospel singers like Fred Hammond and Kim Burrell and the noted R n B group Boyz II men.

He later got to love jazz and soul music and then rock, for the simplicity of it. He is also greatly influenced by Afro-Highlife particularly music from Sonny Okosun, Christy Essien Igbokwe, King Sunny Adé and Onyeka Onwenu, thus venturing from a wide array of childhood career fantasies of becoming an engineer, military man, or footballer to becoming a music producer and singer.

Nosa's aim with his music is to create a bridge between music genres while making sure the gospel aspect of it is on a fore-front platform just as the other genres i.e. a unique merger of sorts: creatively superimposing a soul tune on a high-life beat, a high-life verse with a rock-y chorus or singing ‘Pidgin' English with an R n B flavor while proclaiming an inspirational and uplifting message to his listeners.

His debut studio album, Open Doors, was released on 14 March 2014 and supported by the singles "Always Pray for You", "Why You Love Me" and "Always on My Mind". And again In May 2014, he partnered with Nokia for the release of his song "Love is Calling". On 16 May 2014,

The Punch Newspaper reported that Nosa signed an endorsement deal with Unilever. On the 26th of February 2020, which also happened to be his birthday, Nosa went on to float his own Record Label Salt Music.

Nosa was signed to Chocolate City in 2012. On 11 November 2009 Nosa released his first single, "Always Pray for You", under the Chocolate City label. "Always Pray for You" is Nosa's first official single.

Nosa Songs
• Always Pray for You
• Why You Love Me
• Always on My Mind
• I am Blessed
• God Is Good
• Most High (feat. Nathaniel bassey)
• We Will Arise (feat. LCGC)
• Na Your Way Ft. Mairo Ese
• Dry Bones
• Always on My Mind (Remix)
• We Raise a Sound ft. 121selah

Follow Boomplay and keep up to date with the latest Nosa songs and information.

• Mega Awards Song of the Year.
• YadaMag Readers' Choice Awards Artiste of the Year.
• Gospel Touch Music Awards African Artiste of the Year.

Nosa songs are included in Boomplay music playlists. Search to stream and download Nosa songs MP3/ single/ albums on the platform.